In the interest of public health the Museum will be closed until further notice. Call 314–421-0325 for more information.
Built in 1851, the first house in the elegant Lucas Place neighborhood, the Campbell House was the home of renowned fur trader and entrepreneur Robert Campbell and his family from 1854 until 1938. The museum contains hundreds of original Campbell possessions including furniture, paintings, clothing, letters, carriages and a unique set of interior photographs taken in the mid-1880s.
1508 Locust Street | St. Louis, MO 63103 | (314) 421‑0325